Week 5

Reflection

Overall I’m happy with the end result as the time frame and turn around was difficult but I was able to complete it to a degree I was happy with. However there are a few things I would develop upon such as User Interface and eliminating navigation errors (displaying hotspots) to allow the user to visualise the information easier. With the time available in this project I felt like I sketched what was need to build upon a basic composition and wireframe to depended on. For future reference I would spend more time with thumb nailing and developing analog prototypes before digitalising.

 

Invision Prototype
link: https://invis.io/798B1SK6A

Leave a Reply

